Board of Directors

The success of the ISCPA relies largely on the efforts of our member volunteers, who serve on committees, chapter boards and the Board of Directors.

2021 - 2022

  • Chair: 
    Candace Boesiger, Twin Falls
  • Chair-Elect:
    Connie Murphy, Boise
  • Past Chair:
    James Yee, Boise
  • Treasurer:
    Chris Nims, Boise
  • AICPA Council Member:
    Farrell Steiner, Idaho Falls
  • Director:
    Casey Adams, Meridian

  • Director:
  • Devlin Flamm, Post Falls
  • Director:
    Leslie Lopes, Twin Falls
  • Director:
    Yuen Sauter, Post Falls
  • Director:
    Heidi Shelton, Ketchum
  • Secretary:
    Laura Lantz, Boise

Thoughts from ISCPA Chair Candace BoesigerCandace